Your contacts list, group memberships and settings
Device and push notification tokens
Messages you already sent to other people stay on their devices and in their chats. We cannot delete them.
Timeline
We delete your account within 15 days of verifying your request. Deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. To use Talkshalk again, you will need to register as a new user.